iWatch_A great start of this Summer.

 http://www.wsj.com/video/apple-watch-what-living-with-it-is-really-like/13DDE53D-4DF3-4EDD-A519-4B2E3CA4F11B.html

A day with Apple watch.

Well, it’s a apple product but it’s also, and just a watch too.

I would be happy to answer and make a phone call on a watch;

I would be happy to check time (in my location and in other states or countries) on…a watch;

I would be happy to listen to music on a watch;

I would be happy to have Map navigation on a watch; esp, if it could send left turn and right turn when I am walking and driving~

I would be happy to check weather on a watch;

I would like to pay though a watch;

I would like to use Search Engine on a watch;

I would like person assistant is my watch, reminds me password, reminds me on sales, reminds classes, meetings.

I am loyal to watch, and I think it’s a right time to get our watch back. I am not a fan or Apple but someone who benefit from it for a while.

Tomorrow is another day~ or maybe another version.

A little more interesting thoughts here.

Apple Watch set to beat iPhone launch with 1 million-order weekend

Leave a Reply

